Search
Close this search box.
Search

Grüner Strom Label e.V. founds climate protection consultancy kompass:grün

Kompass:grün Consulting is our new sustainability consultancy!
Grüner Strom Label e.V. has founded a subsidiary: kompass:grün Consulting GmbH. From June, kompass:grün will be actively involved in consulting activities relating to the energy transition and sustainability. The company's mission is to support stakeholders, particularly those working for the common good, in the generation and efficient use of energy.

Share this post

Bonn, June 18, 2024. Compass:green Bonn, June 18, 2024 - Starting in June, Kompass:grün will be offering sustainability consulting that is specifically geared towards the needs of social and charitable institutions. The consultancy offers support where expertise is needed most: From building energy consulting, climate strategy development and sustainability communication to concrete implementation support.

For 25 years, the Grüner Strom Label association has been committed to renewable energies with its certification work and wants to further expand its role in the energy transition with its subsidiary kompass:grün. The aim of the new business area is to play an active role in shaping the energy transition. The aim is to identify the potential in specific projects and to support social and charitable players with tailor-made solutions to help them position themselves sustainably. The association has spent two years preparing the subsidiary and implementing the first pilot projects - now kompass:grün is officially taking on its new task.

Advisory services and customer groups

The advice provided by kompass:grün enables stakeholders to effectively assume their ecological responsibility: The focus is on the sustainability fields of energy-efficient building refurbishment, generation and efficient use of energy in the areas of electricity and heat as well as mobility. Kompass:grün develops climate strategies as well as implementation plans and accompanies every step in these major change processes.

Christian Knops, Managing Director of kompass:grün Consulting GmbH, emphasizes: "We work together with our clients to develop individual strategies for energy-efficient building refurbishment, the generation and efficient use of energy, mobility and ecologically sustainable action. The aim is to develop tailor-made solutions that enable our customers to make good, future-oriented decisions. We also support our customers in the implementation of corresponding projects."

Kompass:grün addresses social and charitable associations with a focus on activities for the common good. The first successful pilot projects were implemented with clients such as Caritas, AWO Essen and the Kolping Society of Germany.

Supported by environmental and consumer associations

"With the decision to found kompass:grün Consulting GmbH for consulting services, we are taking a logical step on the path to the energy transition," says Dietmar Oeliger, CEO of Grüner Strom Label e.V. "In addition to auditing energy transition projects, we are now also actively supporting their implementation. Not only customers who are committed to the common good can take advantage of kompass:grün's consulting services, but also energy suppliers who use the Grüner Strom or Grünes Gas-Label," Oeliger continues.

The environmental and consumer associations behind the association played an active role in the founding of the subsidiary. In particular, the Bund für Umwelt und Naturschutz Deutschland (BUND), the Naturschutzbund Deutschland (NABU), the Deutscher Naturschutzring (DNR), Eurosolar Deutschland and the Verbraucher Initiative recommend kompass:grün Consulting GmbH.

About kompass:grün Consulting GmbH

kompass:grün Consulting GmbH develops climate strategies and supports the implementation of specific energy transition measures: credible, tailor-made, practical. The consulting services support public welfare-oriented stakeholders in the most efficient use and generation of energy in the areas of electricity, heat and mobility as well as in ecologically sustainable action. We are backed by non-profit associations for the environment and consumers, including BUND and the Verbraucher Initiative. www.kompass-gruen.de www.kompass-gruen.de

Contact person

Christian Knops
Managing Director kompass:grün Consulting GmbH
Phone +49 (0) 176 / 603 668 28 
knops@kompass-gruen.de 

kompass:grün Consulting GmbH
Kaiserstrasse 113 | 53113 Bonn
Tel: +49 (0) 228 / 522 611 - 90
www.kompass-gruen.de 

other posts in the category

Stay up to date

Sign up for our newsletter

Salutation*
     
Privacy*

Please also note our data protection.


Grüner Strom Label e.V. | Kaiserstrasse 113 | 53113 Bonn | Germany
Tel: +49 (0)228 / 522 611-90 | E-Mail: info@gruenerstromlabel.de

Want to learn more?

Then feel free to contact us and follow us on social media.

Grüner Strom Label e.V. founds climate protection consultancy kompass:grün

Welcome to the service portal

On this page you will find all the important documents about the Green Electricity and Green Gas Label.

Grüner Strom-Label

Here you can find all the documents about the Green Electricity Label.

Green electricity tariffs awarded with the Grüner Strom-Label guarantee investments in energy transition projects that are compatible with nature.

Green Gas Label

Here you can find all the documents about the Green Gas Label.

Grünes Gas-Label

Green electricity label

Links directly to the subsections:

Range 1

Range 1

Range 1

Range 1

Range 1

Green electricity tariffs awarded with the Grüner Strom-Label guarantee investments in energy transition projects that are compatible with nature.

Your contact person

Elisa Voß

Elisa Voß

Working student Online Communication

Range 1

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

placeholder image LibreOffice Calc

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

Range 2

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

Green Gas Label

Links directly to the subsections:

Range 1

Range 1

Range 1

Range 1

Range 1

Range 1

Grünes Gas-Label

Your contact

Gruener-Strom employee-Christian

Christian Knops

Green Gas Certification Manager

Range 1

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

placeholder image LibreOffice Calc

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

Range 2

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

PDF placeholder icon

catalog of criteria

The criteria catalog...

Together for the energy turnaround

Your contact persons:inside

Elisa Voß

Elisa Voß

Working student Online Communication

Gruener-Strom employee-Christian

Christian Knops

Green Gas Certification Manager

Gruener-Strom employee-Nina

Nina Cernohorsky

Speaker Green Gas, Green Power Certification

Suche
Schließen Sie dieses Suchfeld.
Suche

Grüner Strom Label e.V. gründet Klimaschutz-Beratung kompass:grün

Kompass:grün Consulting ist unsere neue Nachhaltigkeitsberatung!
Der Grüner Strom Label e.V. hat eine Tochtergesellschaft gegründet: die kompass:grün Consulting GmbH. Kompass:grün steigt ab Juni aktiv in die Beratungstätigkeit zur Energiewende und Nachhaltigkeit ein. Die Mission ist es, insbesondere gemeinwohlorientierte Akteure bei der Erzeugung und effizienten Nutzung von Energie zu unterstützen.

Teile diesen Post

Bonn, 18. Juni 2024. Kompass:grün bietet ab Juni eine Nachhaltigkeitsberatung an, die sich gezielt an die Bedürfnisse von sozialen und karitativen Einrichtungen richtet. Die Beratung bietet Unterstützung dort, wo die Expertise am meisten gebraucht wird: Von Gebäude-Energieberatung über Klimastrategie-Entwicklung und Nachhaltigkeits-Kommunikation bis hin zur konkreten Umsetzungsbegleitung.

Seit 25 Jahren setzt sich der Verein Grüner Strom Label mit seiner Zertifizierungsarbeit für Erneuerbare Energien ein und will seine Rolle in der Energiewende mit seiner Tochtergesellschaft kompass:grün weiter ausbauen. Das Ziel des neuen Geschäftsfeldes: aktiv die Energiewende mitgestalten. Es geht darum, die Potenziale in konkreten Projekten zu identifizieren und mit passgenauen Lösungen soziale sowie karitative Akteure dabei zu begleiten, sich nachhaltig aufzustellen. Zwei Jahre hat der Verein die Tochtergesellschaft vorbereitet und erste Pilotprojekte umgesetzt – jetzt nimmt sich kompass:grün offiziell seiner neuen Aufgabe an.

Beratungsangebot und Kundenkreise

Die Beratung von kompass:grün befähigt Akteure, ihre ökologische Verantwortung wirkungsvoll anzunehmen: Im Mittelpunkt stehen die Nachhaltigkeitsfelder Energetische Gebäudesanierung, Erzeugung und effiziente Nutzung von Energie in den Bereichen Strom und Wärme sowie Mobilität. Kompass:grün entwickelt Klimastrategien ebenso wie Umsetzungspläne und begleitet jeden Schritt in diesen großen Veränderungsprozessen.

Christian Knops, der Geschäftsführer der kompass:grün Consulting GmbH betont: „Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden individuelle Strategien zu energetischen Gebäudesanierung, Erzeugung und effiziente Nutzung von Energie, Mobilität sowie zum ökologisch-nachhaltigen Handeln. Ziel ist es, passgenaue Lösungen zu entwickeln, die unsere Kunden in die Lage versetzen gute zukunftsgerichtete Entscheidungen treffen zu können. Zudem begleiten wir unsere Kunden bei der Umsetzung entsprechender Projekte.“

Kompass:grün spricht soziale und karitative Verbände mit Fokus auf gemeinwohlorientierten Tätigkeiten an. Erste erfolgreiche Pilotprojekte wurden mit Auftraggebern wie der Caritas, AWO Essen oder dem Kolpingwerk Deutschland umgesetzt.

Unterstützt durch Verbände für Umwelt und Verbraucher:innen

„Mit der Entscheidung die kompass:grün Consulting GmbH für Beratungsdienstleistungen zu gründen, gehen wir einen konsequenten Schritt auf dem Weg der Energiewende.“, sagt Dietmar Oeliger, Vorstandsvorsitzender des Grüner Strom Label e.V. „Neben der Prüfung von Energiewende-Projekten begleiten wir nun auch aktiv deren Umsetzung. Nicht nur gemeinwohlorientierte Kunden können die Beratungsleistungen von kompass:grün in Anspruch nehmen, sondern auch Energieversorger, die das Grüner Strom- oder Grünes Gas-Label nutzen.“, so Oeliger weiter.

Die hinter dem Verein stehenden Verbände für Umwelt und Verbraucher:innen haben die Gründung der Tochtergesellschaft aktiv mitgestaltet. So empfehlen insbesondere der Bund für Umwelt und Naturschutz Deutschland (BUND), der Naturschutzbund Deutschland (NABU), der Deutsche Naturschutzring (DNR), Eurosolar Deutschland und die Verbraucher Initiative die kompass:grün Consulting GmbH.

Über die kompass:grün Consulting GmbH

Die kompass:grün Consulting GmbH entwickelt Klimastrategien und unterstützt bei der Umsetzung konkreter Energiewende-Maßnahmen: glaubwürdig, passgenau, praxisnah. Die Beratungsangebote unterstützen gemeinwohlorientierte Akteure bei einer möglichst effizienten Nutzung und Erzeugung von Energie in den Bereichen Strom, Wärme und Mobilität sowie im ökologisch-nachhaltigen Handeln. Hinter uns stehen gemeinnützige Verbände für Umwelt und Verbraucher:innen, u.a. der BUND und die Verbraucher Initiative. www.kompass-gruen.de

Ansprechperson

Christian Knops
Geschäftsführer kompass:grün Consulting GmbH
Tel. +49 (0) 176 / 603 668 28 
knops@kompass-gruen.de 

kompass:grün Consulting GmbH
Kaiserstraße 113 | 53113 Bonn
Tel:  +49 (0) 228 / 522 611 – 90
www.kompass-gruen.de 

weitere Posts in der Kategorie

Bleibe auf dem Laufenden

Melde dich für unseren Newsletter an

Anrede*
     
Datenschutz*

Bitte beachte auch unsere Datenschutzhinweise.


Grüner Strom Label e.V. | Kaiserstraße 113 | 53113 Bonn | Deutschland
Tel: +49 (0)228 / 522 611-90 | E-Mail: info@gruenerstromlabel.de

Willst du mehr erfahren?

Dann nimm gerne Kontakt mit uns auf und folge uns auf Social-Media.

Grüner Strom Label e.V. gründet Klimaschutz-Beratung kompass:grün

Willkommen im Serviceportal

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie alle wichtigen Unterlangen rund um das Grüner Strom und Grünes Gas Label.

Grüner Strom-Label

Hier finden Sie alle Unterlagen über das Grüner Strom Label.

Mit dem Grüner Strom-Label ausgezeichnete Ökostromtarife garantieren Investitionen in naturverträgliche Energiewende-Projekte.

Grünes Gas Label

Hier finden Sie alle Unterlagen über das Grünes Gas Label.

Grünes Gas-Label

Grüner Strom Label

Links direkt zu den Unterbereichen:

Bereich 1

Bereich 1

Bereich 1

Bereich 1

Bereich 1

Mit dem Grüner Strom-Label ausgezeichnete Ökostromtarife garantieren Investitionen in naturverträgliche Energiewende-Projekte.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Elisa Voß

Elisa Voß

Werkstudentin Online Kommunikation

Bereich 1

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

placeholder image LibreOffice Calc

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

Bereich 2

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

Grünes Gas Label

Links direkt zu den Unterbereichen:

Bereich 1

Bereich 1

Bereich 1

Bereich 1

Bereich 1

Bereich 1

Grünes Gas-Label

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Gruener-Strom-Mitarbeiter-Christian

Christian Knops

Leiter Grünes Gas-Zertifizierung

Bereich 1

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

placeholder image LibreOffice Calc

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

Bereich 2

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

PDF-Placeholder-icon

Kriterienkatalog

Der Kriterienkatalog...

Gemeinsam für die Energiewende

Ihre Ansprechpartner:innen

Elisa Voß

Elisa Voß

Werkstudentin Online Kommunikation

Gruener-Strom-Mitarbeiter-Christian

Christian Knops

Leiter Grünes Gas-Zertifizierung

Gruener-Strom-Mitarbeiterin-Nina

Nina Cernohorsky

Referentin Grünes Gas-, Grüner Strom Zertifizierung